Social Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Social, Social Calendar  
    May 21, 2019 - May 20, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Yoga 101: Jodie
Are you interested in trying yoga but intimidated by going to a class for the first time? Are you not sure what yoga is all about? Yoga can be a great way to move your body, stretch your muscles, get stronger, build balance and relax your mind. Join this workshop if you are a true beginner to yoga and want to find out more. $20 per participant. Limit of 12 participants. Register here.
  
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Athletics Hours: 7 AM - 2 PM, No Group Fitness Classes   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Athletics Hours: 6 AM - 2 PM, No Group Fitness Classes   
 12:00 AM Holiday Hours
The Club will observe special hours of operation on Monday, May 27: Athletics open 6 AM – 2 PM Group Fitness Classes Canceled Kid Zone Closed Dining Closed Offices Closed Spa open 10 AM – 2 PM
  
Friday, June 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Barre & Bubbles
Take a 45-minute Barre class in the Group Fitness Studio, led by Jess Brosky, followed by mingling over sparkling wine and snacks immediately after class. $10 per participant. Hosted by the ACC Women's Committee.
  
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Spin 101
In this beginner’s class, members will learn proper etiquette, intensity, cues, setups and form to make the most of spin classes. Participants will be given a handout with their own particular settings for the ACC bikes. $10 per participant. Sign up online. Limited space available.
  
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Under the Tuscan Sun: Italian Wine Tasting
Come enjoy an evening of Tuscan food and wine with importer Jon Offredo from Solo Vino. $40 per person, plus tax and gratuity. Includes tasting of 7 wines, a glass of your favorite, light hors d'oeuvres and entertainment. RSVP online or at the Front Desk. Applies toward minimum. Guests welcome.
  
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Athletics Hours: 7 AM - 2 PM, No Group Fitness Classes
Happy Father's Day!
  
Thursday, July 04, 2019
  Holiday Hours
Please note: The Club will be closed today in observance of the Independence Day holiday.
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Monday, August 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Annual Club Shutdown - Club Closed   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Adult Zoo Night   
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box